1 Cinderella Medley
2 Caresse sur l'océan
3 ABC song
4 A whole new world
5 Do Re MI
6 America
7 Beauty and the beast
8 Vois sur ton chemin
9 Mary Poppins Medley
10 It's me

Summertime Kids&Project Choir

Choral director: Elena Piccolo

Piano e keyboard: Valentino Favotto
Drums: Alessandro Piovan
Percussions: Paolo Vidaich
Bass: Francesco Piovan

Executive producer: Associazione Musicale Summertime

To buy the CD please send an e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Follow us

  • Stay tuned with our new events!
    Music, life, backstage: all of Summertime's world!